Navy SEAL Mitch Trenton never let anything get in his way until a battlefield injury sent him to the sidelines. He’s determined to return to his team, and equally determined to get to know his sexy physical therapist. Too bad she’s a stickler for following the rules, which means keeping things professional no matter how hot their shared physical attraction.

Paige O'Kelly was already abandoned by one adrenaline-seeking man in uniform, so even if Mitch wasn’t her patient she wouldn’t go there. If only he’d slow down with both the training and the flirting—he’s pushing both her and his body way too hard.

Soon, intense passion trumps professional boundaries and Paige discovers the depth of the man behind the tough SEAL facade and the sexy banter. But when Mitch insists he’s ready to rejoin his team and Paige knows he still needs to heal, the deep connection they were starting to build is put in jeopardy. Will Mitch learn to trust Paige’s opinion before he takes a risk that could destroy his body and cost him the woman he loves? And will Paige discover Mitch is the one man she can count on today, tomorrow, and always?

High finance and a sizzling office affair raise desire and passion to the boiling point in Virna DePaul’s seductive new contemporary romance—perfect for fans of Carly Phillips, Lori Foster, and Molly O’Keefe.


Cara Michal has had to fight every step of the way to earn her place in the glittering seven-figure world of Wall Street. Years ago her hardworking father, a small-time investment adviser, was wrongfully accused of fraud. Now Cara is at the top of her game, supporting not only herself but her mother and brother. The occasional night out dancing soothes Cara’s soul, even as a bitter need for revenge against the man who destroyed her father makes inner peace elusive.
 
Then, in a moment of heat, Cara kisses a sexy stranger at a party—only later to discover that the man is Branden Duke, her new boss, an infamous operator with a wicked reputation in bed and on the Street. Branden is a man who seemingly has it all—except a woman who connects with him on a physical and emotional level. Now that he’s found Cara, he’s not sure he can let her go, even if he should.
 
In spite of herself, Cara is drawn to this charismatic guy. He is a challenge like none she has ever faced in her life. Their passion for each other is unquenchable, surprising them both with its ferocity. Even as Cara wonders if she can trust this man with her heart and soul, the ecstasy of their love cannot be denied. But when the past threatens the present, the two are faced with a truth from which they may never recover.

Can an uptight prosecutor with a dark past and a laid-back, southern defense attorney find love despite their opposing agendas?

She's determined to keep her distance.  He wants to pull her close.  Together they'll find their place in each other's hearts.

Five of today's hottest romance authors unleash the passionate thrills of new love in one sizzling original collection


Two neighbors secretly yearn to get a whole lot closer. An adult hotline operator meets a man straight out of her private fantasies. A lonely crisis counselor falls for a hunky officer with troubles of his own. A woman fights to save her farm from the contractor who inherited it. And an airman dreams of putting down roots, but his pen pal longs to spread her wings. Some people need an extra nudge to get to happily-ever-after, but the sparks will fly for these couples with a little bit of help from man's—and woman's—best friend.

The authors are donating all of their proceeds from Love Bites to the Animal Adoption Foundation of Hamilton, Ohio, a charitable organization.

This novella is a prequel to It Started That Night, a Harlequin Romantic Suspense launching in May 2012.

Lily Cantrell is an impulsive teenager with a crush on twenty-year-old John Tyler. When she finally decides to tell him how she feels, her well-meaning mother tries to stop her. What happens next breaks Lily’s heart. But will Lily’s tragic past with John be their only future?

She finds a wallet (not a shoe), and he’s a billionaire (not a prince), but this time, Cinderella’s turning the tables. . . .


Julia: Shilling samples at a grocery store isn’t exactly my dream job. Yet here I am, tray in hand and fake smile plastered on my face. The one highlight is seeing him. I don’t know his name, but if I did, I’d scream it during the naughty dreams he inspires. He’s crazy handsome, all confidence and an air of power. He’s never said a word to me. Never even looked in my direction. Then one day he literally falls at my feet. Now I have his wallet. I know where he lives. And I’ve found the nude photos of him online. 

It’s not the bruschetta on her tray he really wants to taste. . . .

Bastian: I’ve dated models, doctors, and CEOs, but something about Julia Rominger has me intrigued . . . and more than a little aroused. Maybe it’s her lush curves driving me wild. Or the fact that she has no problem telling me to go to hell. Either way, she’s seen me at my worst; I want to hit her with my best. I know where to touch, where to kiss, and just how far to push to drive her crazy. Soon, however, pleasuring Julia isn’t enough. I want to possess her. I need to make her mine. And I’ll fight to the bitter end to win her heart.

MMA trainer Alder Hanson heads to Las Vegas ready to party hard; instead, he finds himself bored out of his mind. Then he runs into Dara Brennan, a beautiful brunette with sea green eyes who pleads with him to fill in as a stripper for her friend's bachelorette party. Unable to resist her, Alder negotiates his fee: a kiss. Only Alder finds one kiss isn’t nearly enough. When given the opportunity to train Dara's MMA fighter cousin, Alder jumps at the chance—it means more time with Dara, and a chance to win the greatest prize of his life: her heart.

Note: Treasured Kiss is a standalone novella in the Hope Falls Kindle World. It connects to Lucky Kiss, a Hope Falls novel by Melanie Shawn (where you first meet Alder), and What Love Can Do, Book One in the Home To Green Valley Series by Virna DePaul (where you first meet Dara). It can be read on its own!

In this sizzling eBook novella from Virna DePaul, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author hailed as “amazing” by Lori Foster, a fierce modern-day vampire discovers the woman he must have for his own.


Francesca Marie Stewart has never wanted any man as much as she wants Jake Rios. His chiseled body and dark, intensely masculine energy draw her like a moth to a flame. But Frankie has been burned before, and now a mysterious figure from her troubled past has resurfaced with a terrifying new threat. Can she trust Jake not only with her heart but with her very life?
 
Jake’s hunger to possess this beautiful redhead goes beyond searing desire. He’s a vampire, and his very existence depends on bonding with a mate. He aches to ravish Frankie, but he must take it slow—for what he will ask of her will require profound sacrifice even as it gives her unimaginable pleasure. And once he has claimed her—body and soul—Jake will go to any lengths to protect her.

A Vampire’s Salvation is intended for mature audiences.

Bestselling author Virna DePaul takes romance to new heights. In this steamy world, there are bad boys and good girls on both sides of the law. And when they mix, it’s always an explosive combination. Now the three novellas of DePaul’s contemporary Red-Hot Cops series are available together in this eBook anthology:
 
COPPING TO IT
 
Though Claire Fullerton, a respected journalist, isn’t afraid to walk on the wild side, she’s terrified that unleashing her inner vixen will expose her to getting hurt. But when Claire is captured by a notorious gang of bikers, she recognizes a friendly face from her darkest fantasies: undercover cop Ty Williamson, who has managed to infiltrate the gang to bring them down from the inside. Now Ty’s determined to bind Claire to him and prove that he wants all of her: the good with the bad. In fact, the badder she is, the better they’ll be—together.
 
COP APPEAL
 
People used to call her Sure-Thing-Sarah, but the only thing Sarah Larson’s sure about these days is the torch she’s carried for undercover cop Luke Anderson. Four years ago, Sarah made the biggest mistake of her life: leaving Luke to marry another cop. Now, a year after her divorce, Luke’s back in her life—ready to convince Sarah that he’s the one when it comes to love. But Sarah has a big fear—that her dangerously possessive ex-husband is out to make sure that her second chance at happiness is destroyed forever.
 
COPPING ATTITUDE
 
As a former centerfold, Jenna Mills is a pro at deflecting male attention, and with good reason. A painful past has made her mistrustful of all men—and hell-bent on getting revenge on one in particular. But first she needs help overcoming her fear of physical intimacy. And honorable cop Noah James might just be the perfect place to start. Noah’s used to making a woman feel safe, in bed and out. But when Jenna makes him an indecent proposal, Noah’s willing to give her everything she’s asking for . . . and more.

Arrested by Love is intended for mature audiences.

In this compilation by New York Times Bestselling Author Virna DePaul you’ll enjoy four dashingly sexy stories that unfold around the holidays.​​​​


In this compilation by New York Times Bestselling Author Virna DePaul you’ll enjoy four dashingly sexy stories that unfold around the holidays.

First, follow the journey of the three Irish O’Neill brothers as they find love during the holidays.

The fun starts with WHAT LOVE CAN DO when QUINN arrives in California wine country just as yellow sunflowers appear on the counter of the local B&B and pumpkins are displayed out front in preparation for Halloween. The baker at the B&B is an amazing gazelle of a woman. Blonde. Curvy. With high cheekbones that give her the look of an old-fashioned pin-up with a naughty side. She's wearing a pink and black apron that reads Life is Short--Lick the Bowl, and all Quinn can imagine is them: her, wearing nothing but that apron, and him, licking and savoring. Will he go back to Dublin and his rugby career? Or does he make a home in the enchanted valley town, start his life fresh, and see if love's enough to make Lilly his forever?

In THE WAY LOVE GOES, surfer CON spends his first Thanksgiving and Christmas in America wooing a sexy wedding planner and single mother who dreams of forever love. In no time at all, mother and son have Conor’s heart. But can an Irish rogue who once cherished his freedom convince the love of his life he’s more than ready to put down roots?

Finally, big, broad, and bold Irishman BRADY meets his match in I’M GONNA LOVE YOU. Anna Kincaid is a confident, gorgeous woman with enough sass to sink a ship. She also likes to take risks, when Brady’s lost too much already. He tells himself to focus on preparing The Stylish Irish for a huge St. Patrick’s Day celebration. Will he put aside his fear and make Anna his?

BONUS: A naughty list seals the deal… Two best friends exchange Christmas gifts in spring but will they surrender to passion before the new year? Find out in BEDDING THE BEST FRIEND.

**This boxed set includes Books 1-3 in the Home To Green Valley Series, and Book 4 in Bedding The Bachelors Series, specially priced for a limited time. Each book can be read as a standalone.