DePaul.FR.ReleaseBannerThis week marks the release of my latest novel, FILTHY RICH.  A love story set in New York City’s high-stakes world of finance. Corporate Raider Branden Duke has set his eyes on his newest employee, smart and sexy, Cara Michal.

“With a wonderfully seductive story—not to mention an absolutely delicious hero—Filthy Rich by Virna DePaul is an absolute must read!”

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner

81JjMe2YhUL._SL1500_

High finance and a sizzling office affair raise desire and passion to the boiling point in Virna DePaul’s seductive new contemporary romance—perfect for fans of Carly Phillips, Lori Foster, and Molly O’Keefe.
 
Cara Michal has had to fight every step of the way to earn her place in the glittering seven-figure world of Wall Street. Years ago her hardworking father, a small-time investment adviser, was wrongfully accused of fraud. Now Cara is at the top of her game, supporting not only herself but her mother and brother. The occasional night out dancing soothes Cara’s soul, even as a bitter need for revenge against the man who destroyed her father makes inner peace elusive.

Then, in a moment of heat, Cara kisses a sexy stranger at a party—only later to discover that the man is Branden Duke, her new boss, an infamous operator with a wicked reputation in bed and on the Street. Branden is a man who seemingly has it all—except a woman who connects with him on a physical and emotional level. Now that he’s found Cara, he’s not sure he can let her go, even if he should.

In spite of herself, Cara is drawn to this charismatic guy. He is a challenge like none she has ever faced in her life. Their passion for each other is unquenchable, surprising them both with its ferocity. Even as Cara wonders if she can trust this man with her heart and soul, the ecstasy of their love cannot be denied. But when the past threatens the present, the two are faced with a truth from which they may never recover.

Advance praise for Filthy Rich

“DePaul spins a familiar romantic setup into a web of seductive intrigue and sizzling romance in her latest contemporary love story, set against the skyscrapers of Manhattan. . . . The twists and turns of the fast-paced plot are delightful, and the book is filled with page-scorching heat. The dominant, rich hero and strong, capable heroine break away from stereotypes in a subtle yet definite manner, making their story entirely believable.”Publishers Weekly (starred review)
 
“The story starts off strong with great flirtation and sexual tension.”RT Book Reviews

Purchase Links: Amazon | iBooks | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Google PlayDePaul.FR.Teaser

 

DePaul.FR.Giveaway

$25 Amazon Gift Card & a Print of Filthy Rich

(5) – Bedding the Billionaire by Virna DePaul Audiobooks

Rafflecopter Giveaway

MADE Badge

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Newsletter

New releases, contests...more!

* indicates required
 
Back to Top